• Close to you

    Running ’round, turn around

    T-O-H-O-S-H-I-N-K-I make me high

    Running ’round, turn around

    T-O-H-O-S-H-I-N-K-I make me high

     

    Oh girl, driving driving in the morning,

    Baby I gotta pick you up

    Hurry, hurry, encore, hurry up

    The sun is shining shining shining bright,

    Everything’s gonna be alright

    Hurry, hurry so I love you

     

    A holiday with you, let’s go, radio-o-o music

    Cette chanson d'amour résonnera dans ma tête, all day long

    Alors que je conduis vers où tu attends

    License, cellphone,

    J'ai vérifié que je n'avais rien oublié

    Are you ready? OK, commençons

    Aujourd'hui est une journée parfaite, car je la passe avec toi

     

    Oh girl, driving driving in the morning,

    Baby I gotta pick you up

    Hurry, hurry, encore, hurry up

    The sun is shining shining shining bright,

    Everything’s gonna be alright

    Hurry, hurry so I love you

     

    Je veux vite te voir, mon amour, après seulement quinze minutes

    De ces yeux rieurs, je veux t'embrasser

    Je ne peux plus attendre, I love you

     

    Oh girl, driving driving in the morning,

    Baby I gotta pick you up

    Happy happy, cette chaleur, feels so right

    Baby baby you’re my baby,

    Where do you wanna go today?

    Happy happy so I love you

     

    Feel me close to you, je veux tout de suite te prendre dans mes bras

    Uh my baby, tous les deux, comme ça... oh girl

     

    Oh girl, driving driving in the morning,

    Baby I gotta pick you up

    Hurry, hurry, encore, hurry up

    The sun is shining shining shining bright,

    Everything’s gonna be alright

    Hurry, hurry so I love you

     

    Driving driving in the morning,

    Baby I gotta pick you up

    Happy happy, cette chaleur, feels so right

    Baby baby you’re my baby,

    Where do you wanna go today?

    Happy happy so I love you

     

    Right now, come on come on

    Hey hey hey

    TVXQ, let’s party time

    Come on, come on, come on baby

    Let’s party time


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :